隐私政策

  1. 在bd88,我们以最严格的方式保护我们的帐户持有人提供的个人信息。这是我们提供的一份法律文件,规定了bd88如何处理我们为识别您而收集的数据。您应该仔细地阅读所有的条款和条件以及隐私政策。

  2. bd88努力保护您的所有个人信息,这些数据不会出售或传递给第三方。

  3. 通过在bd88注册您的帐户,您承认您在浏览我们的网站时完全理解并接受本政策中详述的使用条款。

  4. bd88的团队不赞成垃圾邮件,绝不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。可能会定期发送一些电子邮件,让您随时了解最新的bd88产品和服务。这些电子邮件真正帮助您充分利用网站,并让您知道何时有新的、和有趣的促销活动可以参加。

  5. bd88使用称为“cookies”的小文件来增强帐户持有人的游戏体验。为促进bd88网站的最佳使用,我们可能会使用临时“session”cookie。当会员的浏览器会话结束时,这些cookie就会消失。

  6. 大多数互联网浏览器会自动设置为接受cookie,但您可以将浏览器设置为拒绝cookie或要求您的浏览器显示cookie的设置位置。某些服务仅在存在cookie时才能激活,如果您选择拒绝cookie,您可能无法使用本网站的特定功能。

  7. 我们还使用cookie来编译匿名的汇总统计数据,使我们能够了解用户如何使用bd88并帮助我们改进网站设置(我们无法通过这种方式识别您的个人身份)。

  8. Cookie和嵌入代码均提供有关我们网站页面访问的一般网站和非个人统计信息。 bd88使用此类信息来帮助其改进对会员的服务。

  9. 我们可能会与 bd88 所属企业集团中的关联公司共享您提供的(或收集关于您的)数据,但仅限于本政策中所述的目的。

  10. 如果bd88用于经营其业务的所有资产(或几乎所有资产)被第三方收购,我们可能会将我们持有的个人数据转移给该方,以便收购方可以继续提供相同的服务。

  11. 我们采取了安全措施来保护我们的客户数据库,并且在内部限制对该数据库的访问。但是,每个帐户持有人都有责任防止未经授权的访问,确保没有其他人使用您的bd88登录信息,如果您不使用bd88网站时请确保完全退出bd88并保密您的密码。

  12. bd88保留将帐户持有人的个人信息传达给外部方的权利,以符合我们依法必须遵守的法律要求,或者当需要此类信息来完成和验证您与我们选定的第三方支付处理商的交易时,或bd88雇用的金融机构。

  13. 我们只会根据我们的游戏许可证中规定的要求,在必要时保留您的个人数据。

  14. 如果 bd88 包含指向其他站点的链接,则仅供参考。我们不对这些网站的隐私惯例或内容负责。

  15. bd88保留自行决定更改本条款和条件以及隐私政策中的任何信息的权利。对本文档的任何更改将立即具有约束力并生效。

  16. 本隐私政策最后更新于2021年1月1日。

  17. 本条款适用于bd88所有的产品和服务 (" 服务"),网站 ("网站") 以及与服务相关的任何交易(" 投注 ")。由于条款与条规,以及隐私权政策都是用英语写的,所以任何英语以外的其他任何语言翻译,英文版本将作为最终解释。


版权所有 © 2022 | bd88

See you soon!

See you soon!

Privacy Policy

  1. At bd88, we believe in protecting the personal information provided by our account holders in the strictest manner. This is a legal document that sets out how bd88 handles the data which we collect to identify you. You should read this in conjunction with the Terms & Conditions, of which this Privacy Policy forms a part.
  2. bd88 endeavours to protect all your personal information and this data will not be sold or passed on to a third party.
  3. By registering your account with bd88 you acknowledge that you fully understand and accept the terms of use detailed in this policy when visiting our websites.
  4. The team at bd88 disapproves of SPAM and will never send you unsolicited emails. There may be some emails sent on a periodic basis to keep you updated and informed of any new bd88 products and services. These emails genuinely help you make the most of the website and let you know when there are new, fun and interesting promotions to take part in.
  5. bd88 uses small files known as “cookies” to enhance the account holder’s experience. To facilitate the optimal use of the bd88 Site, we may use a temporary “session” cookie. These cookies disappear when the member's browser session ends.
  6. Most internet browsers are automatically set up to accept cookies, but you can set your browser to refuse a cookie or ask your browser to show you where a cookie has been set up. Certain services are only activated by the presence of a cookie and if you choose to refuse cookies, particular features of this website may not be available to you.
  7. We also use cookies to compile anonymous, aggregated statistics that allow us to understand how users use bd88 and to help us improve the structure of our website (we cannot identify you personally in this way).
  8. Both the cookies and the embedded code provide general site and non-personal statistical information about visits to pages on our sites. bd88 uses this type of information to help it improve the services to its members.
  9. We may share data supplied by you (or collected about you) with affiliate companies in the corporate group of which bd88 forms a part, but only for the purposes described in this policy.
  10. If all of the assets which bd88 uses to operate its business (or substantially all of them) are acquired by a third party, we may transfer personal data we then hold to that party so that the acquirer can continue to provide the same service.
  11. We have security measures in place to protect our customer database and access to this database is restricted internally. However, it remains each account holder’s responsibility to protect against unauthorised access, to ensure no one else uses your bd88 login, to log off or exit from bd88 when not using the bd88 website and to keep your password secret.
  12. bd88 reserves the right to communicate an account holder’s personal information to external parties when required to conform to legal requirements with which we are obliged by law to comply or when such information are required to complete and validate your transactions with our selected third party payment processors or financial institutions employed by bd88.
  13. We will retain your personal data only as long as is necessary as per the requirements set forth in our Gaming License.
  14. If bd88 contains links to other sites, it is intended for informational purposes only. We are not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of those websites.
  15. bd88 reserves the right to change any information in this Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions at its sole discretion. Any changes to this document will be binding and effective immediately.
  16. This privacy policy was last updated on Jan 1st 2021.

Copyright © 2021 | bd88 | All Rights Reserved

See you soon!

See you soon!